Contact Information:

ALABAMA GULF COAST
Kaitlyn Benefield
Phone: (601) 508-5004
kaitlyn@coastalanglermagazine.com

ATLANTA
Craig Glander
Phone: (706) 265-6671
craig@theanglermagazine.com

BOSTON
George Regan
Phone: (617) 488-2842
boston@coastalanglermagazine.com

BREVARD
Tracy Patterson
Phone: (321) 777-2773
tracy@coastalanglermagazine.com

DAYTONA/NEW SMYRNA/DELAND
Jamie Thrappas
Phone: (386) 366-3424
volusia@coastalanglermagazine.com

FLORIDA KEYS 
Phil Prevoir
Phone: (239) 257-4684
pprevoir@coastalanglermagazine.com

FORT LAUDERDALE
Ilene & Jeremy Wallace
(917) 612-8275
(516) 987-9073
ilene@coastalanglermagazine.com
jeremy@coastalanglermagazine.com

FORT MYERS
Nadeen Welch
Phone: (239) 595-8265
nwelch@coastalanglermagazine.com

GREATER JACKSONVILLE
Danny Patrick
Phone: (904) 742-4696
danny@coastalanglermagazine.com

LAKE OKEECHOBEE/LAKE ISTOKPOGA
Don Norton & Tangie Neff
(863) 273.4998
‭(937) 217-8076‬
don@theanglermagazine.com
tangie@theanglermagazine.com

LAKELAND
Edward Snelling
Phone: (727) 266.7242
lakeland@coastalanglermagazine.com

LOWCOUNTRY
Brooks Finneseth
Phone: (843) 628-9796
lowcountry@coastalanglermagazine.com

MIAMI
Scott Goodman
Phone: (786) 863-7823
miami@coastalanglermagazine.com

MIDDLE TN/NORTHERN AL
David McGavock
Phone: (615) 977-0752
david@theanglermagazine.com

MISSISSIPPI GULF COAST
Rocky Brooks
Phone: (228) 424-5358
evo824psi@yahoo.com

NAPLES
Nadeen Welch
Phone: (239) 595-8265
nwelch@coastalanglermagazine.com

NC FLORIDA/NATURE COAST
Cary & Lynn Crutchfield
Phone: (352) 542-0356
crutch@coastalanglermagazine.com

GREATER ORLANDO
Phillip & Giselle Wolf
Phone: (407) 790-9515
paul@coastalanglermagazine.com

PALM BEACH COUNTY
Ilene & Jeremy Wallace
(917) 612-8275
(516) 987-9073
ilene@coastalanglermagazine.com
jeremy@coastalanglermagazine.com

PUERTO RICO
PR@coastalanglermagazine.com
(787) 955-9997

THE PANHANDLE
Jim Childers
Phone: (901) 831-1286
jim@coastalanglermagazine.com

SARASOTA
Phil Prevoir
Phone: (239) 257-4684
pprevoir@coastalanglermagazine.com

ST. AUGUSTINE
Eric & Gina Diesl
Phone: (905) 829-7571
eric@coastalanglermagazine.com

TAMPA BAY
Chuck Atkins
Phone: (239) 464-5153
chuck@coastalanglermagazine.com

THE GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS & THE UPSTATE
Debra & Joe Woody
Phone: (828) 775-9663
woody@theanglermagazine.com

TREASURE COAST 
Misti  Guertin
Phone: (772) 285-6850
treasurecoast@coastalanglermagazine.com

VIRGIN ISLANDS
Ace Bassue
Phone: (407) 285-9453
ace@coastalanglermagazine.com