Contact Information:

ALABAMA/PENSACOLA
David & Nicole Kuehn
Phone: (228) 860-0068
davidk@coastalanglermagazine.com

ATLANTA
Bob Rice
Phone: (706) 614-8231
bobr@theanglermagazine.com

BIG BEND
Mike McNamara
Phone: (850) 510-7919
captmike@coastalanglermagazine.com

BOSTON
George Regan
Phone: (617) 488-2842
boston@coastalanglermagazine.com

BREVARD
Tracy Patterson
Phone: (321) 777-2773
tracy@coastalanglermagazine.com

CHARLESTON
Sam Buckareff
Phone: (843) 607-8629
sam@coastalanglermagazine.com

CHARLOTTE/PIEDMONT
Doug Simmons
Phone: (704) 361-6189
Juli Simmons
(980) 333-7273
simmons@theanglermagazine.com

CHESAPEAKE
Brian Raines
Phone: (410) 231-4664
brian@coastalanglermagazine.com

CONNECTICUT/RHODE ISLAND
Lisa & Michael Danforth
Phone: (203) 321-7635
lisad@coastalanglermagazine.com

COSTA RICA
Mike Erickson
Phone: (561) 262-2242
mike@coastalanglermagazine.com

DAYTONA/NEW SMYRNA/DELAND
Amy Chibbaro
(386) 478-3812
Chris Chibbaro
(386) 478-9234
cchibbaro@coastalanglermagazine.com

FLORIDA KEYS 
Tracy Patterson
(305) 849-1226
tracy@coastalanglermagazine.com

FORT LAUDERDALE
Gene Dyer
(954) 680-3900
gene@coastalanglermagazine.com

FORT MYERS
Nadeen Welch
Phone: (239) 595-8265
nwelch@coastalanglermagazine.com

GREATER ORLANDO
Phillip & Giselle Wolf
Phone: (407) 790-9515
paul@coastalanglermagazine.com

GREATER AUGUSTA
Tim Sparks
Phone: (706) 550-7019
tim@theanglermagazine.com

LAKELAND & SUMPTER
Mary Braser
Phone: (352) 598-4219
maryf@coastalanglermagazine.com

LONG ISLAND
Lisa & Michael Danforth
Phone: (203) 321-7635
lisad@coastalanglermagazine.com

MISSISSIPPI GULF COAST
David & Nicole Kuehn
Phone: (228) 860-0068
davidk@coastalanglermagazine.com
nicolek@coastalanglermagazine.com

NAPLES
Nadeen Welch
(239) 595-8265
nwelch@coastalanglermagazine.com

NC FLORIDA/NATURE COAST
Cary & Lynn Crutchfield
Phone: (352) 372-4237
crutch@coastalanglermagazine.com

NE FLORIDA
Danny Patrick
(904) 742-4696
danny@coastalanglermagazine.com

PALM BEACH COUNTY
Ilene & Jeremy Wallace
(917) 612-8275
(516) 987-9073
ilene@coastalanglermagazine.com
jeremy@coastalanglermagazine.com

PANAMA CITY/DESTIN/FORGOTTEN COAST
Randy Cnota • (229) 834-7880
randyc@coastalanglermagazine.com

SARASOTA
Phil Prevoir
(239) 257-4684
pprevoir@coastalanglermagazine.com

TAMPA BAY
Chuck Atkins
(239) 464-5153
chuck@coastalanglermagazine.com

THE GREAT SMOKEY MOUNTAINS & THE UPSTATE
Debra & Joe Woody
(828) 775-9663
woody@theanglermagazine.com

TIDEWATER/OUTER BANKS
Brenda Riggs
(757) 409-7518
brenda@coastalanglermagazine.com
Mike Riggs
(757) 681-5001
mriggs@coastalanglermagazine.com

TREASURE COAST 
Misti & Gary Guertin (772) 285-6850
treasurecoast@coastalanglermagazine.com
flahama@coastalanglermagazine.com

VIRGIN ISLANDS/PUERTO RICO
Ace Bassue
(407) 285-9453
ace@coastalanglermagazine.com

X